The end is nigh

BlossomofSerendipidty_detail
 I am so pleased to see that the end of this floral series is in sight!  Not that I haven’t enjoyed it – I really have, but it’s nice to see an end to it, as I’m already hatching plans for my next series.
I love the colour palette in the detail shotof the work in progress (above).  I say that about every batch of paint I mix up, but I really do love it.
I still need to work through the detail but I’m anticipating the end of Aug/early September for my pop up shop!  I’m hoping to have around 11 pieces for sale.  The picture above is my 9th painting of the series!
Leave a Reply

