Floral series pop up shop and free stuff

Giveaway_main

** G I V E A W A Y **
Hurrah for free stuff!  I wanted to thank you all for your ongoing support and celebrate the opening of my pop up shop this Friday.
So, I’d love to give away this painting,  “Blossom of Serendipity”, to one of you lucky lot.  It’s an oil painting, 10″ x 10 ” on a deep edged canvas.  No faffing to hang or frame, just hang it off a nail like I do.
So, if you want to pretty up your walls with an original* art work, all you have to do is head over to my Facebook page and:
– If you’re not already a fan, like my page (not just this post!), and let me know in the comments, as I may not be aware of who you are (depending on your privacy settings).
– Tell me your favourite flower ever (I know, picking one will be hard) in the comments section, and don’t forget to like the post!
And, I don’t even mind posting it abroad. So where ever you live in the world, you can enter the giveaway.
I’ll be announcing the winner (who will be chosen at random) on Friday 28th August at 6pm on my Facebook page.  Good luck!
Other paintings available for sale this Friday can be previewed via the SHOP NOW button Purchase page.  The shop will be open for a limited time only: from Friday 28th August from 6.00pm to Monday 31st August 6pm.
Just to quickly mention:
* there is a similar piece of art in my shop available for sale, but it is slightly different!
2 thoughts on “Floral series pop up shop and free stuff

    • vickihutchinsartist September 7, 2015 / 10:24 am

      Hello! Thank you for commenting, so kind of you. Now, I am new to wordpress, but I will try and follow you back if I can work out how……!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

